Aretha: A Tribute


A tribute to the Queen of Soul, this program features Symphony favorite Capathia Jenkins and three-time Grammy Award nominee Ryan Shaw performing such iconic hits as "Respect," "Think," "A Natural Woman," "Chain of Fools," "Amazing Grace" and many others.


Lucas Waldin, Conductor

Capathia Jenkins, Vocals

Ryan Shaw, Vocals

Nichol Eskridge, Vocals

Grace D. Ferrell, Vocals

Phillip L. Ferrell II, Vocals


Seattle Symphony

Read More